Home  |  Create a Listing  |  Media Kit  |  Help
 
 
 

Pattison Outdoor

Contact PersonDavid Panaccione
Phone905x-282x-6800
View WebsiteView Website
Send EmailSend Email
Submit RFPSubmit RFP/RFI

2700 Matheson Boulevard E
Suite 500, West Tower
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V9
Canada
 
Pattison Outdoor
 

Headquartered in Mississauga, Ontario, PATTISON Outdoor Advertising is a division of The Jim Pattison Group. With its roots in three regional sign companies across Canada: (Seaboard Advertising in British Columbia, Hook Outdoor in Alberta and Gould Outdoor in Ontario). PATTISON Outdoor has over 100 years of history in the Canadian advertising marketplace.

Today, PATTISON Outdoor Advertising is Canada's largest Out-of-Home advertising company with sales offices in 25 cities, serving almost 200 Canadian markets from coast to coast.

PATTISON's inventory of products include: horizontal and vertical posters, transit shelters, bulletins and spectacular displays on major roadways and arteries in Canada's major urban centers. PATTISON holds the advertising sales rights for seven of the top ten transit systems in Canada, making it a leader in transit advertising sales.

PATTISON's roster of outdoor products also includes numerous specialty niche products... from vinyl appliques to our new Digital Large Format displays in 5 major markets as well as Digital Advertising Networks that are designed to reach targeted audience demographics.

Find a PATTISON Representative Near You
Latest PATTISON OutDoor Advertising Info

For more information on the Jim Pattison Group, visit http://www.pattisonoutdoor.com/advertising-101/


CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE
2700 Matheson Boulevard E, Suite 500, West Tower
Mississauga, ON L4W 4V9
Telephone: 905-282-6800
Fax: 905-282-1644
Website: www.pattisonoutdoor.com
Contact: Randy Otto, President (rotto@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Bob Leroux, VP/GM Central Region (bleroux@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Paul Mason, Sales Manager Toronto Retail (pmason@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Dan Borg, Sales Manager Ontario Regional (dborg@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Sandy DAmico, Sales Manager Place Based Media (sdamico@pattisonoutdoor.com)

SALES OFFICES
St John's
St. John's, NL
Telephone: 709.747.2203
Fax: 902.460.5515
Contact: Craig Huxter, Account Executive (chuxter@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Halifax
240 Jennett Avenue, Suite 100
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0G9
Telephone: 902.460.5500
Fax: 902.460.5515
Contact: Sherry Kirwin, General Manager Atlantic (skirwin@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Moncton
500 St George Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1Y3
Telephone: 506-857-8012
Fax: 506-857-8058
Contact: Sherry Kirwin, General Manager Atlantic (skirwin@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Montreal
359 Place Royale
Montral, QC H2Y 2V3
Telephone: 514.844.4200
Fax: 514.284.4625
Contact: Dominic Loporcaro, VP/General Manager Eastern Region (dloporcaro@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Quebec
5300, boul des Galeries, bureau 210
Qubec, QC G2K 2A2
Telephone: 418-623-0440
Fax: 418.266.8533
Contact: Antoine V-Dutil, Account Executive (avdutil@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Ottawa
Unit 5, 6 Antares Drive
Phase 1
Ottawa, ON K2E 8A9
Telephone: 613.221.3600
Fax: 613.221.3620
Contact: Frank Wilson, Sales Manager (fwilson@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Kingston/Cornwall/Belleville
C Venture Business Centre
556 O'Connor Drive
Kingston, ON K7P 1N3
Telephone: 613.544.5030
Fax: 613.544.5052
Contact: Tim Cunningham, Account Executive (tcunningham@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Pembroke
Pembroke, ON
Telephone: 613.638.2900
Fax: 613-638-3900
Contact: Myles McFadyen, Account Executive (mmcfadyen@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Barrie/Collingwood/Orillia/Owen Sound/North Bay/Sudbury
Collingwood, ON
Telephone: 705-444-2407
Fax: 705-444-1128
Contact: Kelly Hambly, Account Executive (khambly@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Brantford/Paris/Simcoe
Telephone: 905.667.1034
Fax: 905.667.1035
Contact: Holly Beaudoin, Account Executive (hbeaudoin@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Hamilton/Burlington
Telephone: 905.389.1761
Fax: 905.389.3756
Contact: Samantha Kilburn, Account Executive (skilburn@pattisonoutdoor.com)

London
Suite 258, 759 Hyde Park Road
London, ON N6A 1E9
Telephone: 519-937-1401
Fax: 519-488-0799
Contact: Kristen Arntfield, Account Executive (karntfield@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Rebecca Manias, Account Executive (rmanias@pattisonoutdoor.com)

St. Catharines/Niagara Falls
Welland, ON
Telephone: 905-734-8810
Fax: 905-734-3328
Contact: David Dobsi, Account Executive (ddobsi@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Windsor
Suite 105, 1361 Ouellette Avenue
Windsor, ON N8X 1J6
Telephone: 519-973-3074
Fax: 519-973-9851
Contact: Tom Lister, Account Executive (tlister@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Winnipeg
Unit 4, 999 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0R1
Telephone: 204.285.3500
Fax: 204.285.3509
Contact: Joanne Fershau, Director of Sales (jfershau@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Regina
Suite 300, 845 Broad Street
Regina, SK S4R 8G9
Telephone: 306-757-8446
Fax: 306-757-0322
Contact: Terry Morgan, Account Executive (tmorgan@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Saskatoon
Suite 703, 601 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3G8
Telephone: 306-242-4787
Fax: 306-249-8453
Contact: Christine Driedger, Account Executive (cdriedger@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Lethbridge
P.O. Box 1483
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4K1
Telephone: 403-308-7221
Fax: 403.327.0237
Contact: Andy Kolasko, Account Executive (akolasko@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Calgary
274-10011 9th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0H7
Telephone: 403-291-4665
Fax: 403-250-8787
Contact: Nicoletta McDonald, Sales Manager Southern Alberta (nmcdonald@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Brian de Ruiter, VP/GM Prairie Region (bderuiter@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contract: Scott Gibb, Sales Manager, Edmonton & Northern Alberta (sgibb@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Edmonton
10707 178 Street
Edmonton, AB T5S 1J6
Telephone: 780.669.7700
Fax: 780.669.7725
Contact: Brian de Ruiter, VP/GM Prairie Region (bderuiter@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Kamloops
Telephone: 250.374.2374
Contact: Neil Rachynski, Account Executive (nrachynski@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Kelowna
Suite 208, 1460 Pandosy Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1P3
Telephone: 250-762-3800
Fax: 250-762-3828
Contact: Tera Pemberton, Account Executive (tpemberton@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Jeff Trca, Account Executive (jtrca@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Vancouver
Suite 200, 4180 Lougheed Hwy
Burnaby, BC V5C 6A7
Telephone: 604.235.2700
Fax: 604.235.2737
Contact: Steve McGregor, VP/GM Pacific Region (smcgregor@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Mark Dowell, Manager BC Regional Markets (mdowell@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Victoria / Nanaimo
Suite 215, 1027 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC V8V 3P6
Telephone: 250-413-3212
Fax: 250-413-3214
Contact: Lyle Moffat, Account Executive (lmoffat@pattisonoutdoor.com)
Contact: Patrick Beihse, Account Executive (pbeihse@pattisonoutdoor.com)

Prince George
Prince George, BC
Telephone: 250-561-0513
Fax: 604-291-0478
Contact: Darlene Lee, Account Executive (dlee@pattisonoutdoor.com)

 
Visit our website: www.pattisonoutdoor.com
 
Pattison Outdoor | 2700 Matheson Boulevard E Suite 500, West Tower Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V9 Canada | 905x-282x-6800
 
 
 
 
This listing can be found in the following categories: