Home  |  Create a Listing  |  Media Kit  |  Help
 
 
 

Dichter & Neira

Contact PersonLeo Neira
Phone+5072364000
View WebsiteView Website
Contact FormContact Form
Send EmailSend Email
Submit RFPSubmit RFP/RFI

Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro
The Century Tower 21st Floor
Panama, Panama 00000
Panama
 
Dichter & Neira
 
Dichter & Neira, with full service offices in 14 Latin American and the Caribbean countries, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru and the Dominican Republic, is a genuine leading market research company in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Each year our world-class researchers design, conduct and deliver over 2,000 studies for more than 300 active clients. That is the reason at Dichter & Neira, we recognize and understand the rich diversity of our region the way we do. All of our 14 state-of-the-art offices have CAPI recollection capabilities and focus groups facilities, complemented with our Regional CATI Center, a 150 station workplace aimed to cover 40 Latin American and Caribbean countries and territories.

Dichter & Neira Bolivia
Avenida Cristóbal de Mendoza esq Libertad, Edificio Castelo Blanco, of 7g
SANTA CRUZ DE LA SIERRA
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Phone: +591-7019-3378
bolivia@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Colombia
Calle 76, No 11-17, Torre Nogales, Piso 8
Avenida Calle 100 # 9A-45 Oficina 603
BOGOTA
Colombia
Phone: +0571-317.9131
Fax: 571 257 5066
colombia@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Costa Rica
Del Mall San Pedro, 200 mt Norte
Edificio Lachner, Piso 3
SAN JOSE
San Jose
Costa Rica
Phone: +506-2234.9575
Fax: +506-2225.1915
costarica@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Dominican Republic
Paseo de los Locutores No.6 Piantini, Condominio Ginza Dominicana Suite 401.
SANTO DOMINGO
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1 809 566 2455
Fax: 1 809 566 4248
repdominicana@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Ecuador
Calle Portugal y 6 de diciembre
Edificio Zyra 3rd floor
QUITO , 170135
Ecuador
Phone: 59323809550
ecuador@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira El Salvador
Alameda Dr Manuel E. Araujo
Barrio Escalon, Edificio Palic, Piso 4
SAN SALVADOR
El Salvador
Phone: +503-2298.4800
Fax: +503-2298.4811
elsalvador@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Guatemala
Edifico Europlaza
Torre 1, Nivel 18
GUATEMALA CITY
Guatemala
Guatemala
Phone: +502-2387.6900
Fax: +502-2387.6909
guatemala@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Honduras
Col. Palmira, frente al Hotel Honduras Maya
Edificio Palmira, Piso 2
TEGUCIGALPA
Francisco Morazan
Honduras
Phone: 504 235 8156
Fax: 504 235 8135
honduras@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Jamaica
Winchester Business Centre, Unit 61
15 Hope Road, Kingston 10, St. Andrew.
KINGSTON
Jamaica
Phone: 1 876 622 4154
Fax: 1 876 631 4572
jamaica@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Mexico
Ave. Ejercito Nacional, Polanco Chapultepec
Edificio 598, Pisos 5 y 6
11560 MEXICO CITY
Mexico D.F.
Mexico
Phone: +52-0155-6389.3088
mexico@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Nicaragua
Residencial Altamira Oeste, Del Banpro Altamira 1 Cuadra Sur, 1/2 Cuadra Oeste, Numero 111.
MANAGUA
Managua
Nicaragua
Phone: +505-2278.3201
Fax: +505-2252.5951
nicaragua@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Paraguay
Ave. Mariscal Lopez 3794, esquina Cruz del Chaco
ASUNCIÓN
Distrito Capital
Paraguay
Phone: +595-21-6207700
Fax: +595-216207780
paraguay@dichter-neira.com

Dichter & Neira Peru
Av. Alfredo Benavides 768. Oficina 1102
L18 LIMA
Lima
Peru
Phone: 511 616 0555
peru@dichter-neira.com

 
Visit our website: www.dichter-neira.com
 
Dichter & Neira | Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro The Century Tower 21st Floor Panama, Panama 00000 Panama | +5072364000
 
 
 
 
This listing can be found in the following categories: